My First Blog Post

Hi I’ve been writing a book a about Wings of Fire. Me and my friend Mia.K have been working very hard on it, we call it Dawn of Darkness. It takes place before the first book which is the Dragonet Prophecy book 1.

We hope you enjoy this draft of Dawn of Darkness.What I will be showing you today is from burns perspective.

 

                                        Dawn of Darkness

 

                                      Prologue :5 Years Ago

 

It had been one day since the queen of the Sandwings had died. But now it was my right to go and take the throne and become queen of the sandwings, but there were two obstacles in my way. My sister’s. It was about time I killed the

rivals for the throne Blister and Blaze. Let me start with Blaze I thought to myself. My talons scraped the sandstone floor as I raced out catch blaze.

                             

“Blaze” I shouted  “ my crystal earrings are so much prettier than yours” I sneered. “WOW” Blaze exclaimed  stopping to admire my golden earrings. She walked closer to me and then suddenly I pounced.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar